The LCT Team

 

The whole LCT Team consists of around 120 individuals which work in different areas and places all over the world.

From the production of the LCT LightStones with about 25 employees over the manufacturing of the electrical components with about 30 employees to the employees at sales and service worldwide.

In the following in place of all the employees, the founders and leading forces, as well as those in charge of coordination, are listed.

 

Ing. Dieter Christandl, CEO

Ing. Dieter Christandl is a constructional engineer and owner of the construction company „Marko“. Dieter holds more than 20 years of experience in concrete technology and is in charge of technology transfer and quality management. He is an expert with a strong focal point on constructions above and below ground. At LCT GesmbH he is in authority for production, purchasing, technology transfer, and product development.

Contact:
Email office@lct.co.at

DI Robert Hofer

Dipl. Ing. Robert Hofer is a co-founder of LCT GesmbH and studied industrial engineering. He is an authorized expert for construction engineering, master builder and building project organizer. During his career, he successfully conducted several international construction projects in Eastern Europe and Russia. Robert was the first of us, who realized the huge market potential of translucent concrete and made the first step towards founding LCT GesmbH. Today, he is in charge of R&D, patenting and safety.

Contact:
Email office@lct.co.at

Josef Christandl

Josef Christandl is co-owner and manager of four stone quarries and a firm for structural and civil engineering with 160 employees. Josef is a co-founder of LCT GesmbH. Especially his experience in construction above and below ground is very valuable for our R&D.

Contact:
Email office@lct.co.at

Patrick Trenker

Patrick Trenker is a graduated carpenter and worked as team leader for a manufacturing company. It is evident that Patrick has a non-bureaucratic, open and friendly personality because he works as a volunteer at the Austrian Red Cross since 2006. At LCT, he is the field staff for Austria.

Contact:
Email p.trenker@lct.co.at
Telephone +43 664 23 20 211

Birgit Idlhammer

Birgit Idlhammer graduated from a 5-year education in sales. Mrs. Idlhammer has 10 years of experience in sales for the automotive industry. Birgit experienced a year in an exchange program to the USA to master the language English. She is the mother of two children and is a dog trainer with passion since 2008. Birgit is in charge of the warehouse and logistics.

Contact:
Email b.idlhammer@lct.co.at
Telephone +43 664 23 18 181

Das LCT Team

 

Das gesamte LCT Team umfasst weltweit ca. 120 Personen, welche in unterschiedlichen Bereichen und Ländern bzw. Kontinenten für die LCT  tätig sind.

Angefangen von der Produktion der LCT LightStones mit ca. 25 Personen über die Produktion und Fertigung der gesamten Elektrik mit ca. 30 Personen bis hin zu unseren Vertreter/innen und Außendienstmitarbeiter/innen, welche für uns weltweit tätig sind.

Nachstehend werden stellvertretend für alle Mitarbeiter/innen die Gründer und Führungskräfte, sowie die Verantwortlichen für die Koordination, erwähnt.

 

Ing. Dieter Christandl, CEO

Ing. Christandl ist Besitzer der Baufirma Marko und ausgebildeter Techniker mit starkem Fokus auf Hoch- und Straßenbau. Dieter besitzt mehr als 25 Jahre profundes Wissen in Betontechnologien und ist maßgeblich für den Technologietransfer und die Qualitätssicherung zuständig. Bei LCT GesmbH ist er für die Produktion, Einkauf, Technologietransfer und Produktentwicklung verantwortlich.

Kontakt:
Email office@lct.co.at

DI Robert Hofer

Dl Hofer ist Mitgründer der LCT GesmbH und hat ein Studium als Wirtschaftsingenieur. Er ist Sachverständiger für Bau- und Immobilienwesen sowie Baumeister und Bauträger und hat internationale Bauprojekte in Osteuropa und Russland geleitet. Die Marktchancen von Lichtbeton erkannte er als erster und hat die Firmengründung angestoßen. Er ist verantwortlich für Forschung und Entwicklung, sowie Patentverfahren und Sicherung.

Kontakt:
Email office@lct.co.at

Josef Christandl

Herr Christandl ist zusammen mit Ing. Dieter Christandl Mitbesitzer und Geschäftsführer von vier Steinbrüchen und einem Hoch- und Tiefbau Unternehmen mit 160 Mitarbeitern. Er ist Mitgründer der LCT GesmbH und wirkt als Berater in Forschung und Entwicklung aktiv mit. Hier bringt er vor allem seine Erfahrung im Hoch- und Straßenbau ein.

Kontakt:
Email office@lct.co.at

Patrick Trenker

Patrick Trenker absolvierte eine dreijährige Lehre als Tischler und war anschließend als Schichtleiter bei einem produzierenden Kosmetikunternehmen tätig. Patrick besticht durch seine unbürokratische Lösungskompetenz sowie sein offenes und freundliches Wesen, welches er seit 2006 als ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter des Österreichischen Roten Kreuzes unter Beweis stellt. Bei uns ist Patrick für den Außendienst in Österreich verantwortlich.

Kontakt:
Email p.trenker@lct.co.at
Telefon +43 664 23 20 211

Birgit Idlhammer

Birgit Idlhammer absolvierte eine 5 jährige Ausbildung im kaufmännischen Bereich mit dem Schwerpunkt Einkauf.Frau Idlhammer hat eine 10 jährige Berufserfahrung im Bereich Einkauf in der Automobilindustrie. Birgit hat ihre Englisch Kenntnisse  in einem jährigen Aufenthalt in den USA aufgebessert. Sie ist Mutter von 2 Kindern und ist seit 2008 als Hundetrainerin und Leiterin der Steirischen Hundesport Schule in Gleisdorf tätig.Birgit ist bei uns für Lager und Versand zuständig.

Kontakt:
Email b.idlhammer@lct.co.at
Telefon +43 664 23 18 181